At their off year caucus held March 18, 2017 in Merrill, the Plymouth County Democrats elected new officers to the County Central Committee.

Elected to serve a two-year term are, from left to right, Treasurer Jim Anderson, Chair Mark Sturgeon, Secretary Kay Luckett, and Vice Chair Pat Ritz.

Your Vote Counts