Calendar

Conversation with Candidates

7 p.m., Sunday, February 17, 2019

This Sunday, February 17th at 5:00 pm PT/6:00 pm MT/7:00 pm CT/8:00 pm ET we will be joined by Presidential Candidate John Delaney as part of our Conversation with Candidates series. The Iowa Democratic Party Disability Caucus will be sponsoring this series and we will be providing CART and ASL via Zoom!

This call is open to any interested Democrat in any State or territory.  While we focus on the Disability Community, we know that what affects our community, affects us all.

Please spread this far and wide throughout your networks.  This is the second call in the series and we would like to be able to continue to provide this kind of access to critical information.

Please register for the call by CLICKING HERE. If you would like to have a question considered for John Delaney please email it to: IDP.disabilitycaucus@gmail.com


Central Committee Meeting

6:30 p.m., Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
Lally’s Eastside Restaurant
125 Plymouth Street N.E.
Le Mars, IA 51031

All interested Democrats are invited to attend.  Come an hour early to eat with the group. (Click here for more information.)