The following is a list of the candidates at the state and federal level currently on the ballot for the November 6, 2018 midterm elections for Plymouth County, Iowa.

Candidates for U.S. House, Iowa District 4

J.D. Scholten (D)

Charles Aldrich (L)

Steve King (R – Incumbent)

Governor of Iowa

Fred Hubbell (D)

Jake Porter (L)

Kim Reynolds (R – Incumbent)

Lieutenant Governor of Iowa

Rita Hart (D)

Adam Gregg (R)

Iowa Secretary of State

Diedre DeJear (D)

Paul Pate (R – Incumbent)

Attorney General of Iowa

Tom Miller (D – Incumbent)

Iowa Treasurer

Michael L. Fitzgerald (D – Incumbent)

Iowa Auditor

Rob Sand (D)

Mary Mosiman (R – Incumbent)

Iowa Secretary of Agriculture

Tim Gannon (D)

Mike Naig (R – Incumbent)

Iowa State Senate, District 3

Dave Dawson (D)

Jim Carlin (R – Incumbent)

Iowa House of Representatives District 5

Andrew Emanual (D)

Thomas Jeneary (R)